Blended Learning

To further increase the lastingness of your trainings, I gladly offer you blended learning formats. In addition to the classical training sessions in the classroom the participants meet in shorter live online training sessions. These can take place between the presence units as well as follow them. The training group here meets in a virtual classroom and, just as in the present training, interactively works on the relevant training topics. The aim is a long-lasting training effect. Possible content can be:

  • Refreshment of the classroom training topics
  • Clarification of questions
  • Support of praxis transfer
  • Work on own concrete practice examples
  • Additional impulses and training topics

Just like in the classical classroom training the Live Online Training offers sufficient room for mutual exchange of experiences and the work on concrete practical examples of the participants. Interactive elements and practical exercises facilitate the transfer of what has been learned into everyday work.

Additional live online training units can make a lot of sense for many different topics. No matter if you are planning a leadership training, a storylining and slidewriting training or a communication skills training – make use of blended learning to further improve the long-term effect of your trainings.

One unit of a Live Online Training typically takes 1.5-2 hours. The maximum group size should not exceed 12 participants. The training takes places alternatively in Adobe Connect or in the tool that is already used in your company.

Do you still have questions concerning my offers? Send me an E-Mail or ring me up to discuss your needs.

Blended Learning Angebote

Um die Nachhaltigkeit Ihrer Trainings weiter zu steigern biete ich Ihnen sehr gerne Blended Learning Formate an. Hierbei gibt es in Ergänzung zu den Präsenzseminaren kürzere Live Online Trainingseinheiten. Diese können sowohl zwischen den Präsenzmodulen als auch im Nachgang an ein Präsenztraining stattfinden. Die Trainingsgruppe trifft sich hier in einem virtuellen Raum und arbeitet wie auch im Präsenztraining interaktiv an den entsprechenden Trainingsinhalten. Ziel ist es, einen langanhaltenden Trainingseffekt zu erzielen.

Mögliche Inhalte können sein:

  • Auffrischung und Vertiefung der Inhalte aus dem Präsenzseminar
  • Reflektion der Anwendung des Gelernten
  • Klärung von Fragen
  • Arbeit an (eigenen) konkreten Praxisbeispielen
  • Zusätzliche Impulse und Inhalte

Wie schon beim Präsenztraining bietet auch das Live Online Training ausreichend Raum für den gegenseitigen Erfahrungsaustausch und die Arbeit an konkreten Praxisbeispielen der Teilnehmer. Hierbei erleichtern interaktive Elemente und praktische Übungen den Transfer des Gelernten in den Führungsalltag.

Die Ergänzung des klassischen Präsenztrainings durch Live Online Training Module kann die Nachhaltigkeit der Trainings zu unterschiedlichen Themengebieten unterstützen. Egal ob Führungskräftetraining, Storylining und Slidewriting Training oder Kommunikationstraining – nutzen Sie die Vorteile, um den Trainingseffekt weiter zu steigern.

Eine Einheit im Live Online Training dauert in der Regel 1,5 Stunden. Die maximale Gruppengröße sollte 12 Teilnehmer nicht überschreiten. Die Trainings finden alternativ in Adobe Connect oder in dem in Ihrem Unternehmen bereits benutzen Tool statt.

Sie haben noch Fragen zu meinem Angebot? Schicken Sie mir eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie mich an, um ein unverbindliches Vorgespräch zu vereinbaren.